CONTACT US

UAE       DUBAI – HEADOFFICE

MIXMAX TRADING LLC  TEL no: 04-3425888

shafiq@mixmaxme.com

COO

      Mr. Muhammed Abdul Razack

Mr. Unais Hamza

 

General Manager            Mr. Joseph thomas

Sales Manager           Mr.Shafiq Hassan

Accounts Manager          Mr.Zainul Abid

Administration Mr. Mohammed Yunus

Logististics           Mr. Abdul Hakeem

Warehouse Contact : 04-3334272

HEAD OFFICE

WAREHOUSE

KSA—Riyadh
Mixmax- Sama Nadreen Trading Est
Country Manager : Mr. Hossam Khodier.
Administration : Mr. Ala Al Ghanem
Mobile- 00966-11-2031354/00966-500054942
Email – hossam_2010@hotmail.com , hossam_2010@mixmaxme.com

KSA - RIYADH

IRAQ (ERBIL-Khurdistan)
MIXMAX IRAQ LTD
Country Manager – Ms. Neda Hosseini
Warehouse  – Mr. Siyawash
Contact Email : neda @mixmaxme.com
Mob : 00964-7501199255

IRAQ

UAE HEAD OFFICE

MIXMAX TRADING LLC
Tel :  04-3425888
E-mail : shafiq@mixmaxme.com
COO – Mr. Muhammed Abdul Razack , Mr. Unais Hamza
General manager : Mr. Joseph thomas
Sales Manager : Mr.Shafiq Hassan
Accounts Manager : Mr.Zainul Abid
Administration : Mr. Mohammed Yunus
Logististics : Mr. Abdul Hakeem
Warehouse Contact : 04-3334272

QATAR (DOHA OFFICE)
Mixmax 1 WLL
Country Manager- Mr. Basheer UP
Administration – Mr. Moidu
Mobile-00974-77363931
E-mail: basheer@mixmaxme.com

OMAN(SEEB OFFICE)
ADPM ( Mixmax branch)
Country Manager- Mr. Rafi UP
Mobile-00968-99217378
Email- rafi@mixmaxme.com

BAHRAIN (MANAMA CITY OFFICE)
MIXMAX ELECTRONICS WLL
Contact- Mr. Harris Thottoli
Mobile- 00973-39965986
Email- haris@mixmaxme.com

KUWAIT (HAWALLY)
MIXMAX TRADING LLC
Country Manager- Mr. Unaise Hamza
Sales manager : Mr. Deepak Joy
Administration  : Mr. Shabeer
Service Center : Mr. Baiju
Mobile- 00965-55979779
Email- deepak@mixmaxme.com

GEORGIA
MIXMAX GEORGIA LTD
TBILISI
Country Manager –Ms. Tamta Kandelaki
Administration & Accounts – Ms. Tamar Shotashvili
Mobile – 00995-599179292
Email – tamta.kandelaki@gmail.com

INDIA
Mixmax International
Edappally, Kochi
Sales Contact – Mr. Shabeeb Madapally
Mobile – 00919061125060
Email -shabebkyd@gmail.com